Oklahoma: OK Vegetarian singles ads. OK vegan singles ads. OK raw food singles ads.

Adair | Beggs | Midwest City | Norman | Oklahoma City | Owasso |

Dan, a  Vegan in Adair Dan
is a 64 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Adair, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.

   Hmm, describing myself. I'm kind of athletic. I like to go to the rec center to swim and shoot baskets. I've worked in my house painting business for over 30 years. I like to kayak. I've done some sailing and might get back into it.  I have a moderate disposition.   I see life as being a mix of what you are born with, chance, self direction and things we will probably never know about. I am independent and create meaning with life. The right match could spice things up.  My life is open to creating new pathways. 


--I collect sunrises, sunsets, stary nights, trees, rocks, clouds, driftwood, double rainbows and all things natural.

--I have a dog.  We are buddies and like to walk.

--I like conversations, meeting new people and writing.

--I don't watch much TV.

--Like Thoreau, in his book, "Walden, or, Life in the Woods," I want to live my life intentionally.

--I'm a minimalist. I know how to enjoy life's simple pleasures.

--I like nature sounds--crickets, cicadas, birds, frogs, owls, wind, rain. . .

--I am agnostic in a way that I know there is structure to things but I do not understand the big picture.  I suspect what we are experiencing is so fantastic that it can not be fathomed. I find this incredible, scary and wonderful all at the same time.



Lois, a  Vegan in Owasso Lois
is a 69 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Owasso, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.

Retired to OK because I couldn’t afford to live in a major metropolitan area for another 30 years…have longevity in my family. But I’ve been trying to get the family members that I like to move down here also…only the ones I like…and not to live WITH me, just in the vicinity.

I was married 32 years, 25 years happily, but have been divorced the past 15 years. I am not mad at men in general but believe that we all deserve relationships based on mutual respect and truthful conversation.

I’ve been an RN over 35 years, worked in an ICU and have worked with seniors a lot these last several years. Got a clear picture of what being a 90-year-old is going to look like…so, in trying to keep active…got a puppy! What was I thinking?

I was raised in the military, joined the military, have traveled or lived in many different places, have visited 47 of 50 states…in other words, I’m a little ‘traveled’ out. I’m all for short day or weekend car trips but you won’t see pictures of me on Facebook climbing Machu Picchu or scuba diving the Great Barrier Reef. I’m not opposed to traveling to another country again but the stars would have to be aligned or a perfect storm?

I love to laugh! I come from a very funny family but I don’t think I inherited the ‘funny’ gene myself. I used to think all families are funny…not so! I also love music, dancing around the house, playing cards, gardening, cooking and baking, building things and occasionally binging TV shows. I should add that I am totally plant based and agnostic…run while you can!

I really am looking for someone to explore new things, try comfortable old things and find someone who becomes a friend and maybe a soul mate…I just want to try an adventure and enjoy the journey.

Joshua, a  Vegan in Beggs Joshua
is a 42 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Beggs, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.




Candy, a  Vegan in Midwest City Candy
is a 53 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Midwest City, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.

I have been vegetarian for 15 years and recently went vegan.  I am contemplating going raw vegan, as most days I do eat high raw.  I am also working on improving my fitness.

I grew up as an Army brat.  I was also in the Army National Guard for a short period and earned my commission during that time.

Let's see...more random facts about me...

I love love love summer.  I love the way the summer sun feels when it warms my skin while I take my daily walks.

Looking at the moon makes me beam from the inside and I imagine that there really is a man in the moon.

I think of myself as spiritual but I am not into religion at all.

I love to read but my attention span has been short lately. 

The reason it took me so long to be vegan is because I was addicted to cheese pizza. 

Most all Cary Grant movies get me excited. 

I like to watch teen romantic comedies with my daughter...my favorite is "Too All the Boys I've Loved Before"

I love being a basketball mom and a dance/pom mom. 

Kirk, a  Almost veg in Oklahoma City Kirk
is a 55 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Almost veg diet.

I am a 47 year old multicultural male from New Orleans, Louisiana, currently residing in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

I am in the pre stages of converting to a raw/live food lifestyle and wish to be 100% this year. I have recently acquired an extremely strong desire to become vegan and wish to learn and soon teach others about ultra healthy living. I have become a huge fan of the now late Dr. Sebi and others like him and wish to follow thei lead. 

I stand approximately 5'11" and weigh in at approximately 197 lbs. I am an adrenaline junkie who loves racing of any kind. I am honest to a fault and I demand honesty from others. I am a former Marine and police officer therefore at times I can appear very militant in how I approach things. (My bark is worse than my bite) I don't know how this is but somehow I'm free spirited yet I require structure. I am family oriented and come from a family that marriage is forever. I wish to continue that trend. Honesty, communication, understanding and patience is key. 

I'm first for fun and am the biggest kid in the bunch but am very serious when I need to be.  

I am currently training and looking forward to one day teaching street-styled martial arts to women and children. I believe that it will assist in the development of high self esteem, confidence and physical fitness.

Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month